Log in


Executive Board

Roy Goldberg
Stinson LLP

Vice President 
Chad Heflin
Head of Legislative Affairs - North America
International Air Transport Association


Brent Connor
Senior Counsel
Thompson Hine LLP

Amna Arshad
Special Counsel
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer US LLP

Immediate Past President
Evelyn Sahr
Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC

Board Members at Large

Dan Cohen-Nir
Senior Director, Safety, Airport Programs and Environmental Affairs
Airbus Americas, Inc.

Matt Cornelius
Executive Vice President
Airports Council International - North America

Reese Davidson
JetBlue Airways Corporation

Drew Derco
Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC

Keith Glatz
Vice President, International Affairs
Airlines for America

Natalie Hartman
Capitol Point Group, LLC

Matt Jennings
Senior Manager, International Affairs
Etihad Airways

Bob Kneisley
Counsel to 
Southwest Airlines Co.

Bob Letteny
Managing Director
Delta Air Lines

Steve Lott
International Communications

Lee Moak
Chief Executive Officer
The Moak Group

John Moloney
Director, Transportation Policy
The Boeing Company

Jodie Moxley-Ramos
Ignite Global Strategies

Naveen Rao
Senior Regulatory Affairs Counsel
Atlas Air, Inc.

Dave Semanchik
Regulatory Counsel & Senior Attorney
Air Line Pilots Association, International

Nancy Sparks
Transportation and Logistics Policy 

Jennifer Trock
Principal, International Commercial – Global Aviation
Baker McKenzie

Karen Walker
Editor in Chief
Air Transport World

Bob Wirick
Managing Director - Regulatory & International Affairs
American Airlines

U.S. Government Liaisons

DOT Liaison 
Benjamin Taylor
Assistant Director for Negotiations, Office of International Aviation
U.S. Department of Transportation

Capitol Hill Liaison
T. Hunter Presti
Senior Professional Staff
U.S. House of Representatives, Committee on Transportation & Infrastructure

FAA Liaisons
Chris Rocheleau
Executive Director for International Affairs
Federal Aviation Administration

Dorothy (Di) Reimold
Acting Deputy Associate Administrator for Commercial Space Transportation
Federal Aviation Administration

Diplomat Liaisons

Bart de Jong
Counselor for Infrastructure and the Environment
Royal Netherlands Embassy

© 2019 IAC Washington


 Email: info@iacwashington.org
Phone: 571.351.6855
Mailing Address: 2800 Eisenhower Avenue, Suite 210, Alexandria, VA 22314